North Central Kansas All-Star Games to be held this weekend

CONCORDIA — Cloud County Community College will once again host some of the best senior high school volleyball and basketball student-athletes in the state of Kansas as the annual North Central Kansas All-Star Weekend returns to Arley Bryant Gymnasium.

Action gets underway at 3 p.m. on Saturday, Apr. 8, with the volleyball game. The basketball games will be played on Sunday, Apr. 9, starting with the girls’ contest at 2 p.m. The boys’ game will follow at approximately 3:45 p.m.

Here are the lists of athletes and coaches selected to be showcased this weekend:


Maggie Bott, Linn
Anna Buessing, Axtell
Shay Duer, Onaga
Brenna Eilert, St.John’s Tipton
Jordan Eshbaugh, Concordia
Maddy Kueckelman, Axtell
Brianna Maclean, Republic County
Cammie Miller, Washington
Maddie Nowlin, Salina Central
Bayleigh Petty, Salina Central
Taryn Post, Beloit
Madison Scott, Republic County
Elizabeth Walter, St. John’s Tipton
Karissa Winkel, Beloit
Josie Wilson, Beloit

Pam Buessing, Axtell; Marcia Junker, Republic County


Casey Benyshek, Republic County
Emma Cain, Salina Central
Riley Doebele, Hanover
Brenna Eilert, Beloit-St. John’s
Jordan Eshbaugh, Concordia
Scout Frame, Kinsley
Rileigh Gardner, Pike Valley
Kendsey Johnson, Republic County
Ashton Jueneman, Hanover
Cassidy Haufler, Centralia
Dakota McQueen, Wetmore
Mikaela Meyers, Cunningham
Taryn Post, Beloit
Rayna Schmidt, Southern Cloud
Madison Scott, Republic County
Kylee Thaxton, Southeast of Saline
Elizabeth Walter, Beloit-St. John’s
Josie Wilson, Beloit
Allie Wright-Frederick, Clay Center

Coaches: Chris Beikmann, Hanover; Darren Grauerholz, Thunder Ridge


Matt Barnes, Clifton-Clyde
Dillon Blain, Wamego
Kaden Davis, Ellsworth
Davis Dubbert, Beloit-St. John’s
Mason Eilert, Beloit-St. John’s
Cullen Grabast, Osborne
Matthew James, Concordia
Devin Johnson, Salina Central
Trey Kuhlman, Republic County
Adam Lindhorst, Marysville
Brendon Mason, Beloit
Jackson Mongomery, Southeast of Saline
Brayden Neuschafer, Salina Central
Ian Nordell, Concordia
Sean Nordburg, Wamego
Bryson Patch, Holton
Quinn Riordan, Sacred Heart
Ryan Wagner, Silver Lake
Ryan Wilson, Abilene

Coaches: Pat Martin, Sacred Heart; Scott Brown, Marysville

Comments are closed.