August 10, 2020

KCAC Board of Presidents approves football schedule changes

KCAC Communications WICHITA — The Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference Board of Presidents (BOP) voted to modify the football schedule for the upcoming 2020-21 football season, the conference […]
August 7, 2020

Kansas Wesleyan at the top of both polls at KCAC football media day

KCAC Communications WICHITA — The Coyotes of Kansas Wesleyan University came out on top of both the media and coaches’ polls that were voted on after the 2020 […]
August 6, 2020

Benedictine selected as favorite in Heart South Division

Heart Communications Shelby Scott KANSAS CITY, Mo. – Grand View and Benedictine were each picked to take the titles for their divisions in the 2020 Heart Football […]
July 18, 2020

2020 KCAC Football Media Day moves to virtual format

KCAC Communications WICHITA — After gathering input from the conference’s football head coaches, the Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference (KCAC) has decided to conduct the 2020 KCAC Football Media […]
June 30, 2020

Kansas college football players to watch in 2020

The football season will look a little different in 2020, but there will be plenty of great talent on the field. Here are some of the […]
May 5, 2020

2020 Kansas college football composite schedule

Here is the composite schedule for Kansas college football teams for 2020: Thursday, Aug. 27 Grand View at MidAmerica Nazarene SAGU at Tabor Saturday, Aug. 29 […]
May 1, 2020

Dante Brown selected by the Edmonton Eskimos in the 2020 CFL Draft

FHSU Athletics Ryan Prickett, Sports Information Director EDMONTON, Alberta – Fort Hays State kicker Dante Brown was picked in the 2020 Canadian Football League Draft on […]
April 23, 2020

Instant replay approved for NCAA football

NCAA Greg Johnson For the first time in football, the NCAA Playing Rules Oversight Panel approved a guideline for instant replay officials to complete video reviews […]
April 7, 2020

Dante Brown named to All-Decade Team

FHSU Athletics  Ryan Prickett, Sports Information Director HAYS – announced on Tuesday its All-Decade Team for 2010-2019. The team consists of 50 of the finest […]